Contact Us

Contact UsThe KSU Retirees Association, a volunteer-based outreach to all former KSU faculty and staff, is coordinated through the Office of Development. Our co-chairs of the Retiree Association Steering Committee serve two-year terms.

Leaders for January 2016 - December 2017 are:

Staff Co-Chairs

Linda Stanley
E-mail: lstanley@kennesaw.edu

Elaine Williams
E-mail: ewilliam@kennesaw.edu

Faculty Co-Chairs

Dr. Harry Trendell
E-mail: geogprof@hotmail.com

Dr. Howard Shealy
E-mail: hshealy@kennesaw.edu

Communication

For more information about upcoming events and volunteer opportunities, check out our monthly Newsletters, visit our News and Events page, like us on Facebook, or join our mailing list for Retiree Association updates.

Your input in the KSU Retirees Association is valued and needed. Please send your comments to retirees@kennesaw.edu or for more information about the Association, contact the office at 470-578-7984.

Office Location

   KSU Center, Room 313 (in the Burruss Institute area)
   3333 Busbee Drive, Kennesaw, GA

Mailing Address for Retirees Association

3391 Town Point Dr. NW, Suite 4000, MD9102
Kennesaw, GA 30144

Staff

Janice Sanders
Administrative Associate, Retirees Association
Office of Development
470-578-7984
E-Mail: jsanders@kennesaw.edu or retirees@kennesaw.edu

Carol Pope
Administrative Associate, Retirees Association
Office of Development
470-578-7984
E-mail: cpope@kennesaw.edu or retirees@kennesaw.edu

Natalie Baker
Senior Director of Development
Office of Development
470-578-2610
E-Mail: nbaker17@kennesaw.edu

 

©