Contact Us

Contact UsThe KSU Retirees Association, a volunteer-based outreach to all retired KSU faculty and staff, is coordinated through the Office of Development. Our co-chairs of the Retiree Association Steering Committee serve two-year terms.

Leaders for January 2020 – December 2021 are:

Staff Co-Chairs

Linda Stanley
E-mail: lstanley@kennesaw.edu

Elaine Williams
E-mail: ewilliam@kennesaw.edu

Faculty Co-Chairs

Dr. Ben Setzer
E-mail: bsetzer@kennesaw.edu

Dr. Chuck Aust
E-mail: caust@kennesaw.edu

Communication

For more information about upcoming events and volunteer opportunities, check out our semester Newsletters, visit our News and Events page, like us on Facebook, or join our mailing list for Retiree Association updates.

Your input in the KSU Retirees Association is valued and needed. Please send your comments to retirees@kennesaw.edu or for more information about the Association, contact the office at 470-578-7984.

Office Location

KSU Retirees Association Office
The Alumni House
3207 Campus Loop Road
House #56
Kennesaw, GA 30144-5591

Mailing Address

KSU Retirees Association Office
The Alumni House
3207 Campus Loop Road, MD 5600 ​
Kennesaw, GA 30144-5591

Staff

Kathy Rodgers
Administrative Associate, KSU Retirees Association
Office of University Advancement
470-578-7984
E-mail: krodgers@kennesaw.edu

Jyll Kafer
Director, Alumni and Constituent Engagement
Office of University Advancement
470-578-4698
E-Mail: jkafer@kennesaw.edu 

©